Wednesday, 3 December 2008


Click on the image to look a video, with videojug.

Tuesday, 2 December 2008

This is my collage

Look at the image, I´m a famous person.
Do you like this??

This is me

This is me with Superlame.
Click on the image to look.

Monday, 27 October 2008

I`m a superwoman

I`m superwoman.I can cook,dance,eat a hot cake.
I can fly without wings and help people.
To look this video click on the image.

Thursday, 19 June 2008

Summer holidays

This is my message for everyone and happy summer holidays!!!

Monday, 16 June 2008

Wednesday, 4 June 2008

Thursday, 15 May 2008

My first comic

Dedicate for my sister and my friends.

Monday, 28 April 2008

Thursday, 24 April 2008

The story about dogs

This is a story about dogs.It's beautiful.I love dogs.I have two dogs.Their name is Tosky and Cus Cus.

Thursday, 17 April 2008

An suggestion, an avatar and a ebook

1-A suggestion for Sheila
2-This is a my virtual person with Host.
3-This is my ebook for Aurora with looky book

Thursday, 14 February 2008

Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's day.He is my valentine.It's a secret!

Thursday, 31 January 2008


My favourite sports are tennis,cycling,volleyball,swimming and hockey.It is fun!My sister and I play in the garden with my mum and my dad.We don't play football.We don't like football.